Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra - Requestfully Yours

Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra
Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra - Requestfully Yours
1305 mb
  • Musician:
    Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra
  • Title:
    Requestfully Yours
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Vocalion ‎– CDUS 3007
    Type: CD, Compilation
    Country: Austria
    Date of released: 2000
    Category: Pop, Classical
    Style: Vocal
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1305 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1879 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:


1 Down In Chi-Chi Hotcha Watchee
2 Something Sentimental
3 My Little Cousin
4 There'll Be Some Changes Made
5 Dardanella
6 Seeing You Again Did Me No Good
7 Arthur Murray Taught Me Something About Dancing In A Hurry
8 No More Toujours L'Amour
9 Gee! I Wish
10 Kokono, Indiana
11 Say No More
12 Commodore Clipper
13 Ivy
14 In A Little Book Shop
15 Passing Fancy
16 Requestfully Yours
17 It's The Sentimental Thing To Do
18 Ev'ry Day I Love You (Just A Little Bit More)
19 Vieni Su
20 There's Music In The Land
21 Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
22 What's Wrong With Me?
23 And It Still Goes
24 Talking To Myself About You
25 Avalon

Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra - Requestfully Yours listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra - Requestfully Yours album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Vaughn Monroe & His Orchestra - Requestfully Yours" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.