Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting

Ethel Merman
Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting
1633 mb
  • Musician:
    Ethel Merman
  • Title:
    Happy Hunting
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: RCA Victor ‎– EOC 1026
    Type: Vinyl, 7", 45 RPM, Mono
    Country: US
    Date of released: 1956
    Category: Stage & Screen
    Style: Musical
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1633 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1655 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting
MP3 version

1633 downloads at 32 mb/s

Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting
FLAC version

1655 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 "Happy Hunting" Company Overture
A2 Virginia Gibson, Gordon Polk Don't Tell Me
A3 Ethel Merman It's Good To Be Here
A4 Ethel Merman, Virginia Gibson Mutual Admiration Society
A5 Fernando Lamas It's Like A Beautiful Woman
A6 Mary Finney The Wedding Of The Year Blues
A7 Ethel Merman Mr. Livingstone
A8 Gordon Polk, Virginia Gibson If'N
A9 Ethel Merman This Is What I Call Love
B1 "Happy Hunting" Company Entr'Acte
B2 Ethel Merman, Virginia Gibson, Leon Belasco & Chorus A New Fangled Tango
B3 Gordon Polk She's Just Another Girl
B4 Ethel Merman The Game Of Love
B5 Ethel Merman Happy Hunting
B6a Ethel Merman I'm A Funny Dame
B6b Fernando Lamas, Ethel Merman This Much I Know
B7 "Happy Hunting" Company Everyone Who's "Who's Who"
B8 "Happy Hunting" Company Grand Finale


  • Conductor – Jay Blackton
  • Lyrics By – Matt Dubey
  • Music By – Harold Karr


An Original Cast Recording

Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Ethel Merman - Happy Hunting" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.