Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio

Arbor Oak Trio
Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio
1497 mb
  • Musician:
    Arbor Oak Trio
  • Title:
    Arbor Oak Trio
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Not On Label (Arbor Oaks Trio) ‎– AOT-194
    Type: Cassette, Dolby; CrO2: Silver text, screenprinted on clear shell
    Country: Canada
    Date of released: 1994
    Category: Classical
    Style: Baroque
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1497 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1675 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:

Download links

Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio
MP3 version

1497 downloads at 32 mb/s

Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio
FLAC version

1675 downloads at 39 mb/s


A1 Dari Castello; Sonata Quarta A Due 4:50
A2 Johann Heinrich Schmelzer; Sonata VIII 6:27
A3 Antonio De Cabezon; Differencias Sobre El Canto 3:29
A4 Georg Philipp Telemann; Sonata In G Minor 10:14
B1 Philipp Heinrich Erlebach; Sonata Terza In A Major 10:54
B2 Jean-Marie Leclair; Sonata VIII A Trois, Op.2 No.8

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Arbor Oaks Trio
  • Copyright (c) – Arbor Oaks Trio
  • Recorded At – The Cathedral Church Of St. James, Toronto
  • Recorded At – Calvin Presbyterian Church, Toronto
  • Recorded At – Church Of The Holy Trinity, Toronto


  • Engineer – Bruce Barnett
  • Harpsichord, Organ – Stephanie Martin
  • Viola da Gamba – Todd Gilman
  • Violin[Baroque] – Lawrence Beckwith

Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Arbor Oak Trio - Arbor Oak Trio" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.