Various - Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude

Various - Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude
1242 mb
  • Musician:
  • Title:
    Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude
  • Genre:
  • Short info:
    Label: Rock Sound ‎– RSCDE068, Rock Sound ‎– RSCDE-068
    Type: CD, Compilation, Enhanced, Promo
    Country: Spain
    Date of released: 2003
    Category: Electronic, Rock, Pop
    Style: Alternative Rock, Hardcore, Nu Metal, Power Pop, Emo, Indie Rock, Country Rock, Punk, Grindcore, Leftfield, Pop Rock, Garage Rock, Hard Rock, Goth Rock
  • ZIP Size FLAC version
    1242 megabytes
  • ZIP Size MP3 version
    1805 megabytes
  • Rating:
  • Votes:
  • Format:


1 Korn Right Now
2 Blink-182 Feeling This
3 Sugarless Guantánamo
4 Anti-Flag Turncoat
5 Hatebreed This Is Now
6 The Rasmus In My Life
7 The Weakerthans Plea From A Cat Named Virtute
8 Shadows Fall Thoughts Without Words
9 Maggot Brain Alabama
10 The Twilight Singers Teenage Wristband
11 Uziel Pulse
12 Nebula More
13 Darksound Five Bucks
14 Haste With All The Pride And Dignity Of A Drowning Swimmer
15 The Mars Volta Roulette Dares

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Rock Sound
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – IXO Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – Rock Sound
  • Copyright (c) – IXO Publishing
  • Copyright (c) – I'll Hit You Back Music
  • Copyright (c) – Embryonic Music
  • Copyright (c) – Swizzle Stick Music
  • Copyright (c) – Ezerman Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Copyright (c) – Fat Wreck Chords
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Copyright (c) – The All Blacks B.V.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – SKG Music LLC
  • Copyright (c) – SKG Music LLC
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Records
  • Copyright (c) – Island Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – J & S Construction Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – J & S Construction Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Mid-Fi Recordings
  • Copyright (c) – Propaganda pel Fet
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Epitaph Europe
  • Copyright (c) – Epitaph Europe
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – FatCat Records
  • Copyright (c) – Party Of One
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Son Of Ray Music
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Big Plastic Things
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stanalisa Music
  • Copyright (c) – Alone Records
  • Copyright (c) – The Stone Circle
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – British Sea Power
  • Copyright (c) – British Sea Power
  • Licensed From – Rough Trade Records Ltd.
  • Distributed By – Sinnamon Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – B-Core Disc
  • Copyright (c) – B-Core Disc
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Estrus Records
  • Copyright (c) – Estrus Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Five Foot Two Records
  • Copyright (c) – Five Foot Two Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Taste Media Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – Taste Media Ltd.


Compilación(p) y (c) 2003 Rock Sound /Ixo Publishing Ibérica, S.L.
CD promocional encartado en la revista Rock Sound Nº"68". Prohibida su venta o reproducción total o parcial. (In Back Cover)
CD promocional encartado en el nº 68 de Rock Sound . (In CD)
(Inlaying promotional CD in the magazine Rock Sound Nº "68". Not for sale or Reproduction in whole or in part).

Tracks From:
Track 1 - From CD "Strays"
Copyright (c) 2003 I'll Hit You Back Music (BMI), Embryonic Music (BMI), Swizzle Stick (BMI), Ezerman Music (BMI) All rights reserved. Used by Permission.
Track 2 - From CD "Life On The Ropes"
(p)&(c)2003 Fat Wreck Chords
Track 3 - From CD "Self Destructive Pattern"
(p)&(c)2003 The All Blacks B.V.
Track 4 - From CD "The All American Rejects"
(p)&(c)2003 SKG Music LLC.
Track 5 - From CD "The Artist In The Ambulance"
(p)&(c)2003 Island Records
Track 6 - From CD "Day By Day"
(p)&(c)2003 J & S Construction Ltd.
Track 7 - From CD "Motherfuckers Be Trippin'"
(c)2003 MidFi Recordings, a division of Supersuckers, Inc.
Track 8 - From CD "H.C."
(c)2003 Propaganda Pel Fet!
Track 9 - From CD "Plague Soundscapes"
(p)&(c)2003 Epitaph Europe
Track 10 - From CD "Caught In The Blast"
(p)FatCat Records 2003 (c)Party Of One 2003
Track 11 - From CD "Dos"
(p)2003 Son Of Ray Music (ascap); Big Plastic Things (ascap); Stanalisa Music (ascap).(c)2003Alone Records/The Stone Circle
Track 12 - From CD "I Am The Movie"
(p)&(c)2003 Epitaph Europe
Track 13 - From CD "Twice"
(p)&(c)2003 British Sea Power under License of Rough Trade Records Ltd. Distribuido en España por Sinnamon Records S.L.
Track 14 - From CD "Secret Chamber"
(p)&(c)2003 Bcore Records
Track 15 - From CD "Get Knifed"
(p)&(c)2003 Estrus Records
Track 16 - From CD "Anna By Anna Waronker"
(p)&(c)2002 Five Foot Two Records. Editado en España por Subterfuge Records S.L.
VIDEO MUSE - Audio version on the CD "Absolution"
(p)&(c)2003 Taste Media LTD.
VIDEO SKUNK D.F. - Audio version on the CD "Neo"

Cat #:
In Back Cover - RSCDE-065
In CD - RSCDE065

Given away free with the Spanish edition of Rock Sound Nº 65.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Other (Legal Deposit In Back Cover): Depósito Legal: B-4919-98
  • Rights Society: S.G.A.E.
  • Other (Legal Deposit Printed In CD): D. Legal: B-4919-98
  • Matrix / Runout: IXO RSCDE-065 ROCK SOUND 65
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD51

Various - Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude listening: where to download for free?

You can currently download the Various - Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude album for free in mp3, flac formats at It is also possible to buy "Various - Rock Sound Volumen 68 Music With Attitude" on Amazon, Discogs as listen or rent it on Spotify, Apple Music.